我們的保險產品

我們為您提供保障

了解我們的公司

歡迎來到愛吉保險

當您選擇愛吉,您的業務也將受益於我們的服務。作為愛吉的客戶,您將獲得一支由經驗豐富的保險專業人員組成的團隊。我們將幫助您最大限度的降低您的風險,為您的員工提供福利,管理您的員工賠償成本,並保持您的合規性。每年,我們將努力地向您證明您做出了正確的選擇。我們代表多間專為特定類型的企業或行業提供特殊保險服務及定價的保險公司。

WE LOVE TO HEARheart

來自我們的客戶

29

我從另外一間極不可靠的保險公司轉到這一間公司。我對這間公司非常滿意。每當我打電話詢問時,他們似乎總是將我的相關文件擺在眼前,他們能夠及時處理我的需求。工作人員十分友好。

Jennifer L
29-3

愛吉服務的回應十分及時,並提供具有競爭力的價格,但還可以從加強技術使用方面受到更多益處(例如網上支付,包的續費等)。

Jordan H
29-2

我們對愛吉十分滿意,我們已經連續5年選擇他們為我們提供服務了。當受到颶風桑迪襲擊之後,他們為我們提供了極大的幫助。高效、有助、快速、無繁瑣、保險知識豐富,無人可及。感謝您提供的所有幫助。

Mei Hui C
29-m

我不是保險專家,因此我在每一個步驟中都需要指引,而這間公司可以為我提供所需的服務。我對團隊的專業水平和誠實印象深刻。

Hyun M
29-4

從來未購買過租車保險,但在這裡我獲得了一次非常愉快的體驗。直接上網安排預訂

走進來。坐在伊万身邊; 他耐心、詳細並清晰地講明了所有要點。一切都解釋的非常清楚。

Erin P
29-5

工作人員以相當專業、快速的服務為我汽車做出了報價。相同的保險,比我之前的保險公司節省了10%的價格。整個過程非常簡潔。我強烈推薦。唯一不足之處是這裡的工作人員只能說普通話和英語

Celine L

THE BROKER YOU KEEP

OUR INSURANCE PRODUCTS
KNOW ABOUT OUR COMPANY

 

WELCOME TO AEGIS SERVICE CORP

When you choose AEGIS, your business will also benefit from the rest of our services. As an AEGIS client, you will gain a team of experienced insurance professionals. We will help minimize your risks, provide benefits for your employees, manage your workers’ compensation costs and keep you in compliance. And from year to year, we will work hard to prove that you made the right choice. We represent many of the insurance companies that specialize in insuring specific types of businesses or industries, offering special coverage and pricing.

 

WE LOVE TO HEARheart

WORDS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

29

I switched here after being with another insurance agency where the staffs were really unreliable. I love this agency. When I call, it always seems like they have my file in front of them immediately, and they handle whatever I need right away. Super friendly staffs.

Jennifer L
29-3

Aegis Service office is quite good fast response and competitive rate but would benefit from enhanced use of technology (e.g. online payment, policy renewals,etc).

Jordan H
29-2

We’ve been so pleased with Aegis, we have been clients with them for 5 years now. They helped us with Hurricane Sandy when it hit. Efficient, helpful, fast, no fuss, extremely knowledgeable–insurance just does not get better than this. Thanks for everything.

Mei Hui C
29-m

I am no insurance expert so I  needed some hand holding through the process and that’s exactly what I got. I was extremely impressed by the team’s level of professionalism and honesty.

Hyun M
29-4

Never had to purchase renter insurance but I had a very pleasant experience with this location. Went directly to the website to schedule an appointment.

Walked in, sat right down with Ivan; he was patient, thorough, and to the point. Everything was clearly explained.

Erin P
29-5

The staffs were professional and fast when they gave me the auto quote.  I saved about 10% switching the carrier for the same coverage. It was easy and quick. I highly recommend. Only downside is staffs here only speak Mandarin and English.

Celine L